Church Council

The Church Council of St Timothy is made up of members positions that are necessary to conduct the business and operations of church. The council meets on the second Tuesday of each month in the Church fellowship hall.

Members of the council are elected by the voters and serve 2 years in each position

Current Council members are:

President - Mel Suelzle

Vice President  -Janet Anderberg

Property Management/Trustees -  Gary Eneberg

Treasurer - Mel Suelzle

Elders -  Gary Eneberg/Karl Simon/Lenn Gorsuch

Fellowship - Barb Eneberg

Education  - Open

Stewardship - Open

Youth - Open

Evangelism - Open

Social Ministry - Open